Reviews

tena
11/24/2019
The girls at the restaurant were very polite and friendly! Thank you!
Laurie
10/29/2019
Quick service, great food delivered hot
Julia
10/12/2019
They always get our special orders correct. If they're confused, they even call to confirm. Great food and service
Tammy
9/27/2019
Food was delicious and the driver was very nice! Thank you
Laurie
9/18/2019
Good food, delivery on time — glad we found this place! Wish we could charge instead of paying cash, but not a big deal.
Eric
7/5/2019
Eh
Crystal
4/22/2019
Love this place! We order several dishes from here multiple times a month.
Tara
3/20/2019
I got food poisoning for the second time from this restaurant. Will never order again from Panda Garden
Elizabeth
3/17/2019
Love this place not only for the food but the people. Everyone there is so nice and helpful and accommodating. Delivery guy is always so sweet. Food is always hot and perfect to requests.
Scheree
3/8/2019
Friendly, prompt service; excellent food!
Denise
2/17/2019
Delicious food! We had enough for 3 meals!
Connor
1/25/2019
yeet
Christopher
1/9/2019
People there are nice and appreciative of their customers and the food isn't as bland as some places i've had. Ive never had any problems with their food and I'm one to pick apart everything and closely inspect it before i put in my mouth lol.
Tammy
12/31/2018
Very good once again!!
Gary
12/27/2018
Great food! Ordering online was easy and fast.
Dani
12/18/2018
Great food! Kind People! Amazing prices!
LARRY
12/6/2018
Always a great meal here!
Kaitlin
12/3/2018
Yummy food and quick and super friendly delivery!!
Steven
11/30/2018
Omg was ready ahead of time on a friday night during rush hour..... and now....sooo full... thank you!!! Amazing supper!
Steven
11/30/2018
A flippin mazing.... not ready on time and um worth it cauz it was All fresh and they were busy only 10min past... we will be frequenting a Lot. Thank you! Oh also i misordered tofu i meant to order chicken.. my bad but it made me like tofu! Awesome!
Caleb
11/18/2018
Well not really sure how to get this off my chest but I basically I put my tastebuds into a endemic of delicious flavor an satisfaction. It is imperative that I return to indulge soon, maybe at noon?
Lindsay
10/21/2018
The fried rice was quite bland but the other items tasted good.
Delores
10/20/2018
Food was so very good! Will certainly enjoy Panda Garden again!
Jill
10/17/2018
Very good food, great service
Barry
10/5/2018
Okay, not the best. Not many Chinese places deliver in Sun Prairie, but they do for an extra $5.
Chris
9/20/2018
Best $4.75 meal you can get!
Chris
9/12/2018
Great food, nice people and wonderful enviornment. Highly recommend.
Kelly
8/8/2018
There was so much food, we at it for dinner too! Very rarely do I have any problems with the food or the service here.
Heather
8/8/2018
Food is consistent and always as I expect. Have not had a bad experience. Everytime I pickup my order, I see the same Asian woman running around and making sure that things are taken care of. I assume she is an owner since she is so meticulous about the quality of the food, timeliness of orders, and making sure that customers do not wait for very long while dining in or taking out. Portions are generous.
Jan
3/29/2018
In the past our ordering was great. However, the last two orders have been less than satisfactory. Both times they only began to cook our order when we arrived to pick up and pay for our meals.
Jamie
3/25/2018
Very fresh. Vegetables were cooked perfectly not too overcooked and mushy. Large order and everything was correct. My only complaint was that I had ordered it for a 635 pm pick-up and the order was not ready until 655 pm.
Amanda
2/7/2018
Great food as always!
Del
12/30/2017
Very good!!!!!
Ben
12/29/2017
A little pricey, but food was delicious!
Myra
12/29/2017
The food is very good however it would be great if I could use a credit card to pay for my online order. Also, the only way you can use a CC is to call them. I don't want to call & wait for someone to answer and then some stranger has access to my CC. Just let me pay online with CC for my delivery order & then the tip is covered too. I rarely have cash. I have not ordered Panda sometimes due to this inconvenience.
Martin
12/7/2017
Best Chinese food in town - great & fast service.
Tami
11/18/2017
My boys loved the food, thanks!
Rachel
11/12/2017
Food was cold :( and chicken tasted old and soggy.
Clark
11/11/2017
Excellent food and service!!!! They're the best Chinese resteraunt around!!!!!
Samuel
10/30/2017
5 stars as usual! The delivery driver is cool as always. A straight up chill dude. Bringing warm food and smiles for the public. Friggin love that dude, the best of the best.
Mike
10/19/2017
Always good food, friendly people and fair price
Kim
10/18/2017
Food is always very good from here, and delivery is fast!
Jeff
10/14/2017
Arrived early
Rhoda
9/14/2017
I did not receive what I ordered. I ORDERED S23, I was given S25. The big difference was no crab meat and came with noodles. The noodles are tough, difficult to eat. The rest of the dinner was very taste and I enjoyed it.
Randy
9/4/2017
I was especially impressed with how tender the beef was in the lo mein
Paul
8/21/2017
Took about an hour to get here, but minor detail. Food is delicious!
Dan
7/28/2017
It said that a $30 plus you got 6 ragoons but they were not in order if I would. Have known that I would have ordered some food was good but they shouldn't advertise something they don't give out
Jeff
7/25/2017
Delicious food!
Any questions please call us.