Reviews

LARRY
12/6/2018
Always a great meal here!
Kaitlin
12/3/2018
Yummy food and quick and super friendly delivery!!
Steven
11/30/2018
Omg was ready ahead of time on a friday night during rush hour..... and now....sooo full... thank you!!! Amazing supper!
Steven
11/30/2018
A flippin mazing.... not ready on time and um worth it cauz it was All fresh and they were busy only 10min past... we will be frequenting a Lot. Thank you! Oh also i misordered tofu i meant to order chicken.. my bad but it made me like tofu! Awesome!
Caleb
11/18/2018
Well not really sure how to get this off my chest but I basically I put my tastebuds into a endemic of delicious flavor an satisfaction. It is imperative that I return to indulge soon, maybe at noon?
Lindsay
10/21/2018
The fried rice was quite bland but the other items tasted good.
Delores
10/20/2018
Food was so very good! Will certainly enjoy Panda Garden again!
Jill
10/17/2018
Very good food, great service
Barry
10/5/2018
Okay, not the best. Not many Chinese places deliver in Sun Prairie, but they do for an extra $5.
Chris
9/20/2018
Best $4.75 meal you can get!
Chris
9/12/2018
Great food, nice people and wonderful enviornment. Highly recommend.
Kelly
8/8/2018
There was so much food, we at it for dinner too! Very rarely do I have any problems with the food or the service here.
Heather
8/8/2018
Food is consistent and always as I expect. Have not had a bad experience. Everytime I pickup my order, I see the same Asian woman running around and making sure that things are taken care of. I assume she is an owner since she is so meticulous about the quality of the food, timeliness of orders, and making sure that customers do not wait for very long while dining in or taking out. Portions are generous.
Jan
3/29/2018
In the past our ordering was great. However, the last two orders have been less than satisfactory. Both times they only began to cook our order when we arrived to pick up and pay for our meals.
Jamie
3/25/2018
Very fresh. Vegetables were cooked perfectly not too overcooked and mushy. Large order and everything was correct. My only complaint was that I had ordered it for a 635 pm pick-up and the order was not ready until 655 pm.
Amanda
2/7/2018
Great food as always!
Del
12/30/2017
Very good!!!!!
Ben
12/29/2017
A little pricey, but food was delicious!
Myra
12/29/2017
The food is very good however it would be great if I could use a credit card to pay for my online order. Also, the only way you can use a CC is to call them. I don't want to call & wait for someone to answer and then some stranger has access to my CC. Just let me pay online with CC for my delivery order & then the tip is covered too. I rarely have cash. I have not ordered Panda sometimes due to this inconvenience.
Martin
12/7/2017
Best Chinese food in town - great & fast service.
Tami
11/18/2017
My boys loved the food, thanks!
Rachel
11/12/2017
Food was cold :( and chicken tasted old and soggy.
Clark
11/11/2017
Excellent food and service!!!! They're the best Chinese resteraunt around!!!!!
Samuel
10/30/2017
5 stars as usual! The delivery driver is cool as always. A straight up chill dude. Bringing warm food and smiles for the public. Friggin love that dude, the best of the best.
Mike
10/19/2017
Always good food, friendly people and fair price
Kim
10/18/2017
Food is always very good from here, and delivery is fast!
Jeff
10/14/2017
Arrived early
Rhoda
9/14/2017
I did not receive what I ordered. I ORDERED S23, I was given S25. The big difference was no crab meat and came with noodles. The noodles are tough, difficult to eat. The rest of the dinner was very taste and I enjoyed it.
Randy
9/4/2017
I was especially impressed with how tender the beef was in the lo mein
Paul
8/21/2017
Took about an hour to get here, but minor detail. Food is delicious!
Dan
7/28/2017
It said that a $30 plus you got 6 ragoons but they were not in order if I would. Have known that I would have ordered some food was good but they shouldn't advertise something they don't give out
Jeff
7/25/2017
Delicious food!
MARY
7/11/2017
Ready when promised and excellent as always!
THOMAS
7/11/2017
i drive from waunakee - my favorite chinese restaurant
Panshanou
7/7/2017
The food is great! However, the wait time for picking up is very long. I ordered online at 6:38, left my house at 6:50, arrived at the restaurant at 6:56, paid for it and my ordered came out at 7:15pm. I would recommend this place but only if you are not very hungry as wait time is long.
Keri
6/26/2017
Food was tasty. Delivery was slower than what they told us (35-45 min and it took over an hour), but that was my only complaint. Would order from here again.
Kim
6/12/2017
Easy to order online, and fast delivery. Always great food!!
Martin
6/6/2017
Best Chinese food in the area; fast and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Nicole
6/4/2017
First time trying the Sizzling Shrimp & Beef, totally LOVED it. It's my new fave dish!
Tracy
4/23/2017
Great food and ready when promised!
kari
4/13/2017
Excellent
Heather
4/6/2017
Best Chinese delivery in Sun Prairie.
Lindsy
3/19/2017
It was super delish! Would get again
Alyssa
3/6/2017
Took a long time and didn't have chance for what I ordered so I tipped them almost $10
Jake
3/2/2017
Hot, Fresh and just as ordered!
Dylan
2/20/2017
Amazing as always! Great customer service!
Jim
2/18/2017
Gave only a 4 instead of a 4.5 (can't give a half star anyway) only because I had ti WAIT a really long time
Jorge
2/13/2017
Great food!!!
Any questions please call us.